Rough House

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Originally named Ruff Haus, this hard rock band based in Düsseldorf, Germany, comprised Uwe Stedtler (vocals), Rolf Himmelman (guitar), Jens Schwarz (bass) and Gunter Zimmerman (drums). Formed in October 1978 ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.