Royall Consort

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A collection of 66 dance pieces by William Lawes, originally for two violins, two bass viols, and continuo, arranged in large suites.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.