Ruff Cut Band

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This leading session band, featuring Carlton ‘Bubblers’ Ogilvie (keyboards), Antonio Philips (guitar), Kenton ‘Fish’ Brown (bass) and Trevor Fagan (drums), was formed in the early 90s. Prior to their involvement ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.