Ruthenian Churches

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Ruthenia is a Carpathian region now divided between the Ukraine (centred on L'viv, Polish Lwów) and the Polish district of Galicia and bordering on Romania, Hungary, and Slovakia. Ruthenia was ...

Subjects: Early Modern History (1500 to 1700).

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.