Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Belonged from 1949 to 1990 to the DDR (see Deutsche Demokratische Republik) and is now a Freistaat of the Federal Republic (see Bundesrepublik Deutschland). Saxony, with Dresden as its capital ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.