Die Schlafwandler

Related Overviews

Hermann Broch (1886—1951)

Wilhelm II (1859—1941) emperor of Germany 1888–1918


'Die Schlafwandler' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A trilogy of novels by H. Broch, published in 1930–2. It is composed of 1888. Pasenow oder die Romantik, 1903. Esch oder die Anarchie, and 1918. Huguenau oder die Sachlichkeit. ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.