Screaming Jets

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Australian rock band the Screaming Jets originally comprised Dave Gleeson (vocals), Grant Walmsley (guitar), Paul Woseen (bass), Brad Heaney (drums) and Richard Lara (guitar). Their caustic, brutal rock and extravagant ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.