Scythian Suite

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Work for orch. in 4 movts. by Prokofiev, his Op.20. Comp. 1914–15. F.p. Petrograd 1916 cond. Prokofiev, f. Eng. p. London 1920, cond. Coates.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.