Seat of Court

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The Judiciary Act 1903 (Cth) decreed that ‘the principal seat of the High Court shall be at the seat of Government’. The High Court of Australia Act 1979 (Cth) makes ...

Subjects: Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.