Erich Segal


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1937–2010) American novelist and classicist

Love Story (1970) FictionFairy Tale (1973) FictionOliver's Story (1977) FictionMan, Woman, and Child (1980) FictionThe Class (1985) FictionDoctors (1988) FictionActs of Faith (1992) FictionPrizes (1995) FictionOnly Love (1997) FictionThe Death of Comedy (2001) Non-Fiction

Love Story (1970) Fiction

Fairy Tale (1973) Fiction

Oliver's Story (1977) Fiction

Man, Woman, and Child (1980) Fiction

The Class (1985) Fiction

Doctors (1988) Fiction

Acts of Faith (1992) Fiction

Prizes (1995) Fiction

Only Love (1997) Fiction

The Death of Comedy (2001) Non-Fiction

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.