Semyon Kotko

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Opera in five acts by Prokofiev to a libretto by the composer and Valentin Katayev after Katayev's novella Ya-sïn trudovogo naroda (‘I am a Son of the Labouring Masses’, 1937) (Moscow, 1940).


Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.