Die Serapionsbrüder

Related Overviews

E. T. A. Hoffmann (1776—1822) German novelist, short-story writer, and music critic

Adelbert von Chamisso (1781—1838)


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Quick Reference

Title given by E. T. A. Hoffmann to a collection of his stories in four volumes, published in 1819 (vols. 1 and 2), 1820 (vol. 3), and 1821 (vol. 4). ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries