'Sevendust' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in Atlanta, Georgia, USA, in 1994, extreme metal band Sevendust originally comprised Lajon Witherspoon (vocals), Morgan Rose (drums), Vince Hornsby (bass) and Clint Lowery (guitar) and John Connolly (guitar). ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.