Seven Seas

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A term of ancient origin. The seven seas were the Red, Black, Mediterranean (Aegean), Adriatic and Caspian Seas, the Arabian Sea (Indian Ocean) and the Persian Gulf. In more modern ...

Subjects: Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.