Seven Sisters Colleges

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The Seven Sisters is the name given the seven women's colleges (Barnard, Bryn Mawr, Mount Holyoke, Radcliffe, Smith, Vassar, and Wellesley) that formed an association in 1927 to coordinate and ...

Subjects: History.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.