Bernard Share

(b. 1930)

Related Overviews

Flann O'Brien (1911—1966) Irish novelist and journalist


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Quick Reference

(1930– ),

novelist. Born in Dublin and educated at TCD. He wrote two comic novels in the tradition of Flann O'Brien, Inish (1966) and Merciful Hour (1970). The Finner Faction (1989) is a thriller.


Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries