Overview

Bernard Share

(b. 1930)


Related Overviews

Flann O'Brien (1911—1966) Irish novelist and journalist

 

'Bernard Share' can also refer to...

 

More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature

GO

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1930– ),

novelist. Born in Dublin and educated at TCD. He wrote two comic novels in the tradition of Flann O'Brien, Inish (1966) and Merciful Hour (1970). The Finner Faction (1989) is a thriller.

[...]

Subjects: Literature.


Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.