Sham 69

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in London, England, in 1975, this five-piece skinhead/punk-influenced band originally comprised Jimmy Pursey (vocals), Albie ‘Slider’ Maskell (bass), Neil Harris (lead guitar), Johnny Goodfornothing (rhythm guitar) and Billy Bostik ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.