Sharp Nine

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in Sweden in 1993, Sharp Nine consist of Jesper Starander (vocals), brother Joacim Starander (guitar), Andreas Jonasson (guitar), Dan Hansson (bass) and Frederick Lindehall (drums). After first honing their ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.