Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in Zion, Illinois, this US power pop unit comprised Jeff Murphy (vocals/guitar), brother John Murphy (bass/vocals), Gary Klebe (guitar/vocals) and Skip Meyer (drums). They preferred composing and recording on ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.