Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed around the mid-70s, this Cuban band originally comprised Eliseo Pino (guitar/vocals), Miguel Porcel (guitar/vocals), Ele Valdés (keyboards/vocals), Silvia Acea (keyboards/vocals), Fernando Calveiro (guitar), José María Vitier (keyboards), Enrique Lafuente ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.