Snopes Trilogy

Related Overviews

William Faulkner (1897—1962) American novelist


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literary Studies (20th Century onwards)


Quick Reference

A trilogy of novels by William Faulkner, comprising The Hamlet (1940), The Town (1957), and The Mansion (1959), and dominated by the family which lends its name to the title. ...

Subjects: Literary Studies (20th Century onwards).

Reference entries