Split Beaver

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This heavy metal quartet was formed in Wolverhampton, England, during 1982 by Darrel Whitehouse (vocals), Mike Hoppet (guitar), Alan Rees (bass) and Mick Dunn (drums). They signed to the local ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.