Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This six-piece symphonic US rock group was formed in 1979 by David Nelson (guitar), John Vislocky (vocals), Danny Seidenberg (violin), Michael Visceglia (bass), Dave Le Bolt (keyboards) and Rob Goldman ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.