Spyro Gyra

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in 1975 by saxophonist Jay Beckenstein (b. 14 May 1951, New York City, New York, USA) and pianist Jeremy Wall, the original Spyro Gyra comprised Chet Catallo (electric guitar) ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.