Stabbing Westward

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Comprising Christopher Hall (vocals, guitar), Walter Flakus (keyboards, programming, guitar), Jim Sellers (bass) and Andy Kubiszewski (drums, guitar, programming), Stabbing Westward made their debut for Columbia Records in 1994 with ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries
Works by Stabbing Westward

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.