Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This Icelandic pop rock group was formed in 1980 by vocalist Petur Kristjansson and guitarist Kristjan Edelstein. Enlisting the services of Eirikur Haukson (guitar, vocals), Nikulas Robertson (keyboards), Jon Olafsson ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.