State politics

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The establishment of the Commonwealth in 1901 created the Australian Federation of which the six previously existing British colonies of New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and Western ...

Subjects: Politics.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.