Steel Forest

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This Dutch quintet was formed in Amsterdam during 1981 by Sunny Hays (vocals), Fred Heikens (guitar), Appie van Vliet (keyboards), Ron Heikens (bass) and Joop Oliver (drums). They negotiated a ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.