Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This South African melodic heavy rock group was formed in 1978 by Dennis East (vocals), Mike Pilot (guitar), Danny Anthill (keyboards), Allan Goldswain (keyboards), Eddie Boyle (bass) and Shaun Wright ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.