Story of Vasco

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Opera in three acts by Crosse to a libretto by Ted Hughes after Georges Schehadé's play L'Histoire de Vasco (1956) (London, 1974).

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.