Strathclyde Concertos

'Strathclyde Concertos' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A series of ten concertos by Maxwell Davies. Nos. 1–8 are for solo instrument(s) with orchestra: no. 1, for oboe (1987); no. 2, for cello (1988); no. 3, for horn ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.