Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This Canadian hard rock quintet was formed in 1978 by Alfie Zappacosta (vocals, guitar), Steve Jenson (guitar), Peter Curry (keyboards), Geoff Waddington (bass) and Paul Delaney (drums). Incorporating elements of ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.