Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This Birmingham, England-based hard rock band was formed in 1986 by Gez Finnegan (vocals), Mark Davies (guitar), Loz Rabone (guitar), Dean Field (keyboards), Ian Hawkins (bass) and Jamie Hawkins (drums). ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.