Overview

Cyndy Szekeres

(b. 1933)


Related Overviews

 

'Cyndy Szekeres' can also refer to...

 

More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature

GO

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1933–), illustrator of more than one hundred books in the tradition of Beatrix Potter and Garth Williams, often producing strikingly realistic details in her animal characters without losing the highly ...

Subjects: Literature.


Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.