Emperors Of Soul (Temptations album)

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This package contains 110 songs, including 10 previously unreleased tracks, four brand new recordings, and seven tracks never found on any album. Also included is an 80-page booklet with detailed ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries


Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.