Ten Feet Five

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in Andover, Hampshire, England, Ten Feet Five comprised Chris Britton, Chris Penfound, Dave Smith, Peter Staples and Johnny Walker. Their lone single for Fontana Records, ‘Baby’s Back In Town’ ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.