Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Regions under Australian jurisdiction that are directly administered by the Commonwealth, rather than falling within the control of a state. They include internal territories, such as the Australian Capital Territory ...

Subjects: Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.