Test Ban Treaty

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

There are three (nuclear) test-ban treaties. (1) The Treaty Banning Nuclear Weapons Tests in the Atmosphere, in Outer Space, and under Water (sometimes known as the Partial Test-Ban Treaty or ...

Subjects: International Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.