Thirty Ought Six

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in Portland, Oregon, USA, Thirty Ought Six are a trio of Sean Roberts (vocals, bass), Ryan Paravecchio (guitar) and David Blunk (drums). The first domestic signing by Mute Records ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.