Thomas, Craig

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1942–2011) British thriller writer

Rat Trap (1976) FictionFirefox (1977) FictionWolfsbane (1978) FictionSnow Falcon (1979) FictionMoscow 5000 [as ‘David Grant’] (1979) FictionEmerald Division [originally as ‘David Grant’] (1980) FictionSea Leopard (1981) FictionJade Tiger (1982)Firefox Down (1983) FictionThe Bear's Tears (1985) FictionLion's Run (1985) FictionWinter Hawk (1987) FictionWild Cat (1988)All the Grey Cats (1988) FictionThe Last Raven (1990) FictionA Hooded Crow (1991) FictionPlaying with Cobras (1993)A Wild Justice (1995)A Different War (1997) FictionSlipping into Shadow (1998) Fiction

Rat Trap (1976) Fiction

Firefox (1977) Fiction

Wolfsbane (1978) Fiction

Snow Falcon (1979) Fiction

Moscow 5000 [as ‘David Grant’] (1979) Fiction

Emerald Division [originally as ‘David Grant’] (1980) Fiction

Sea Leopard (1981) Fiction

Jade Tiger (1982)

Firefox Down (1983) Fiction

The Bear's Tears (1985) Fiction

Lion's Run (1985) Fiction

Winter Hawk (1987) Fiction

Wild Cat (1988)

All the Grey Cats (1988) Fiction

The Last Raven (1990) Fiction

A Hooded Crow (1991) Fiction

Playing with Cobras (1993)

A Wild Justice (1995)

A Different War (1997) Fiction

Slipping into Shadow (1998) Fiction

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.