Gwyn Thomas

(1913—1981) novelist and playwright

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference


novelist: b. and brought up at Porth. The Dark Philosophers 1946, The Alone to the Alone 1947, The World Cannot Hear You 1950, A Frost on My Frolic 1953, A Point of Order 1956.


Subjects: Theatre.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.