Jim Thompson


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1906–1977) American crime writer

Nothing More Than Murder (1949) FictionThe Killer Inside Me (1952) FictionSavage Night (1953) FictionA Hell of a Woman (1954) FictionThe Nothing Man (1954) FictionAfter Dark, My Sweet (1955) FictionThe Getaway (1959) FictionThe Grifters (1963) FictionPop. 1280 (1964) Fiction

Nothing More Than Murder (1949) Fiction

The Killer Inside Me (1952) Fiction

Savage Night (1953) Fiction

A Hell of a Woman (1954) Fiction

The Nothing Man (1954) Fiction

After Dark, My Sweet (1955) Fiction

The Getaway (1959) Fiction

The Grifters (1963) Fiction

Pop. 1280 (1964) Fiction

Subjects: Literary Studies (20th Century onwards).

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.