Three Bells

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in Liverpool England, in 1960, the Three Bells comprised twins Carol and Sue Bell and their sister Jean. ‘Steady Date’ and ‘Melody Of Love’ were issued on Pye Records ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.