Three Denominations

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A title applied to the Presbyterian, Congregational and Baptist Churches. Their ministers in London formed an association for joint political action in 1727. See also Regium Donum.

Subjects: Christianity.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.