Timeless Land

'Timeless Land' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A novel by Eleanor Dark published in 1941, is the first volume of her historical trilogy. The succeeding volumes are Storm of Time (1948) and No Barrier (1953). The trilogy ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Eleanor Dark (1901—1985)

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.