Titchmarsh, Alan

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1949– ) British garden writer, television presenter, and novelist

Mr MacGregor (1998) FictionThe Last Lighthouse Keeper (1999) FictionAnimal Instincts (2000) FictionOnly Dad (2001) FictionTrowel and Error (2002) Non-FictionRosie (2004) FictionLove and Dr Devon (2006) FictionNobbut a Lad (2006) Non-FictionFolly (2008) FictionKnave of Spades (2009) Non-Fiction

Mr MacGregor (1998) Fiction

The Last Lighthouse Keeper (1999) Fiction

Animal Instincts (2000) Fiction

Only Dad (2001) Fiction

Trowel and Error (2002) Non-Fiction

Rosie (2004) Fiction

Love and Dr Devon (2006) Fiction

Nobbut a Lad (2006) Non-Fiction

Folly (2008) Fiction

Knave of Spades (2009) Non-Fiction

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.