Le Tombeau de Couperin

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(‘The Tomb of Couperin’). Suite for piano (1914–17) by Ravel; it is in six movements, each dedicated to the memory of a friend who died in World War I. Ravel ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.