Die Tote Stadt

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(‘The Dead City’). Opera in three acts by Korngold to a libretto by Paul Schott (Julius and E. W. Korngold) after Georges Rodenbach's novel Bruges la morte (1892) (Hamburg and Cologne, 1920).


Subjects: Opera.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.