A Touch of Clay

Related Overviews


'A Touch of Clay' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Maurice Shadbolt's fifth novel, was published in 1974 and revised in 1995. Along with the novel Danger Zone (1975) it forms part of an unfinished trilogy of novels of the ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.