Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This surf rock quartet from Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA comprised three guitarists: Dal Winslow (b. 1942), Tony Andreason (b. 1943), Bob Reed (b. 1942) and drummer Steve Wahrer (b. 1942). Formed ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.